Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Bailey

4.4 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Claussen

Anita Claussen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is friendly and highly professional! A special thanks to Carolyn Keller for treating her clients with special care!"
Profile photo of Karla Payne

Karla Payne

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Mike Bailey since I was 16 years old I'm now 47 and they are wonderful people as well as very respectful and helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure you get the best rates and the best service."
Profile photo of Adam Pittman

Adam Pittman

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my family's agent for at least 35 years, always a pleasure to deal with him and his staff"
Profile photo of Lynne Brohl

Lynne Brohl

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carolyn S just helped me review my home coverage. She is knowledgeable and professional. Very helpful and much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brian Neary

Brian Neary

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very little contact over 30 years which is a good thing. Office is experienced and helpful. Mike is a gem."
Profile photo of Laurie B

Laurie B

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Mike Bailey for many years and have been extremely happy. The office staff is always so personable and helpful - it’s very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Peggy Talbot

Peggy Talbot

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Bailey and his team have always been very responsive to my questions or concerns, great agent, great team."
Profile photo of Amy Rasco

Amy Rasco

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work with Mike for my Commercial Liability policy and he's awesome. Always available to answer any of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Don Emmot

Don Emmot

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of Mike's for a few decades. Honest and caring agent with an outstanding staff that takes great care of all clients."
Profile photo of Eric Siebert

Eric Siebert

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolute great experience and service with this office and staff. Been with them over 10 years. And every time we need to adjust, change, add, or remove insurance factors, they are right on it! Great Service and Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Tauna Kratzer

Tauna Kratzer

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelsey S

Kelsey S

September 12, 2014

5  out of  5