Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Bailey

4.5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Knotts

Joel Knotts

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and always responsive!"
Profile photo of Ty Hughes

Ty Hughes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolyn at Statefarm is the best, she always calls back. Answer emails and is willing to help with all my insurance needs and or questions. She has taught me many things about insurance and how my policy works. When I was in an accident she helped me and directed me to claims and followed up more than my claims rep. I have also saved a total of $350+ with my safe drivers discount and discounts Carolyn continues to find for me. She’s also worked with me on my payments as well, making sure I know my policy changes as well as making sure I have an updated insurance card. Little things count. It’s the little things. Thank you Carolyn for being great."
Profile photo of Anita Claussen

Anita Claussen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is friendly and highly professional! A special thanks to Carolyn Keller for treating her clients with special care!"
Profile photo of Karla Payne

Karla Payne

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Mike Bailey since I was 16 years old I'm now 47 and they are wonderful people as well as very respectful and helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure you get the best rates and the best service."
Profile photo of Jacob Najarian

Jacob Najarian

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jolanda (T5AN) was amazing over the phone. She was patient, kind, knowledgeable, & went above and beyond to clear up an issue with my payout check for an accident where my car had been totaled by one of their insured. Really helped me out a lot because I needed that check to come through to payoff some COVID-related debts. Like a good neighbor Jolanda was truly there. I just want everyone at State Farm to know what a star you have on your team!"
Profile photo of Adam Pittman

Adam Pittman

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my family's agent for at least 35 years, always a pleasure to deal with him and his staff"
Profile photo of Lynne Brohl

Lynne Brohl

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carolyn S just helped me review my home coverage. She is knowledgeable and professional. Very helpful and much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brian Neary

Brian Neary

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very little contact over 30 years which is a good thing. Office is experienced and helpful. Mike is a gem."
Profile photo of Laurie B

Laurie B

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Mike Bailey for many years and have been extremely happy. The office staff is always so personable and helpful - it’s very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Peggy Talbot

Peggy Talbot

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Bailey and his team have always been very responsive to my questions or concerns, great agent, great team."
Profile photo of Amy Rasco

Amy Rasco

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work with Mike for my Commercial Liability policy and he's awesome. Always available to answer any of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brandon Mcgehee

Brandon Mcgehee

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"My naibors house blew up destroying my house also.. i called mike at his home asking if i had insurance for this and he quickly and confidently assured my that the house will be taken care of.. than he proceeded to ask if he could get me a hotel..state farm placed me after that into an appartment for the next 55 weeks while they restored my home back to its original glory and splender... .. thank you mike bailey and staff for taking my frightened panicky calls and being ther for me."
Profile photo of Don Emmot

Don Emmot

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of Mike's for a few decades. Honest and caring agent with an outstanding staff that takes great care of all clients."
Profile photo of Alex Johnson

Alex Johnson

August 3, 2018

1  out of  5
"The turnover and lack of knowledge of the support staff on your insurance matters is laughable. This is what you get when you support SF and this office. Having been a loyal customer for years on end means nothing when big corporate insurance wants to take you to the bank. I've had numerous issues with vehicle policies changing from home office and no one able to figure out why/who screwed things up, only to be left with a bill."
Profile photo of Eric Siebert

Eric Siebert

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolute great experience and service with this office and staff. Been with them over 10 years. And every time we need to adjust, change, add, or remove insurance factors, they are right on it! Great Service and Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Tauna Kratzer

Tauna Kratzer

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"My family has known Mike Bailey for several years...in fact, most of the policies we have in force were written before I was even born! Every time we've had to contact his agency over the years we've been met with professionalism, friendliness, and a sense of family. I have nothing but good things to say about Mike and his team."
Profile photo of Randi Reiner

Randi Reiner

January 20, 2018

2  out of  5
"We may be switching to a different agent's office soon. We moved here several years ago and have not been satisfied with communication with this office. This agent does not utilize/respond promptly to State Farm account online requests. We are never made aware when there is a premium increase for some reason (we find out when we get our bill), nor do we ever hear back when we make requests to make changes to our policy or personal details. I like the State Farm company as a whole, and have been with them for approximately 7 years-3 different states/agents. This is the first agent's office we've ever been frustrated with."
Profile photo of Al B

Al B

October 15, 2017

1  out of  5
"Up front he is glad to meet and take your money. If you had questions like I did he is nowhere to be found. Pretty presumptuous also,he took the liberty to withdraw money from my account without my acknowledgement then refused to return full amount. He got the starting dates and ending gates wrong, guess in who's gator in is in. Total non professional, I have had State Farm since 1999, and due to his lack of professionalism I removed all of my insurance and went elsewhere with same coverage and much better rates"
Profile photo of Kelsey S

Kelsey S

September 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a policy with Mike Bailey State Farm and they are an absolute dream. They are so efficient and each employee I have spoken too really seems to care about giving me the best policy for my budget, with as many discounts as possible. As soon as I call they have my info in hand and are ready to help and answer question! Highly Recommended!"