Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason tuck

Jason tuck

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason tuck
"Mike Bailey’s office staff is absolutely the best. Carolyn is so nice and always willing to help answer any questions. I will be a customer for life."
Profile photo of Candace Bocim

Candace Bocim

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Bocim
"I've had car and rental insurance with this office for the past 15 years and everyone has always been so kind. Any time I call for a policy change or a question, not only am I immediately helped but am given an explanation as to WHY. My most recent experience was with Carolyn Keller and she is out of this world wonderful. Not only does she provide exceptional customer service but she is personable, which is hard to come across these days. If you want to be treated as a human being and be effectively communicated to, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sreenivas Mummadi

Sreenivas Mummadi

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sreenivas Mummadi
"Very knowledgeable and patience in understanding customer needs. You did so much research based on my needs and gave a good combined insurance. Appreciate your great effort and I would highly recommend "Mike Bailey"."
Profile photo of Amariah Parramore

Amariah Parramore

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amariah Parramore
"I was shopping for over a week for auto coverage and nobody could come close to the amazing quote Carolyn gave us. So glad we called! Now we got the coverage we were looking for AND more at a way lower cost than any one else offered. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brett Campbell

Brett Campbell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Campbell
"Carolyn was so nice to work with and made everything super simple! From transferring my policy to adding on new coverages, it was all a breeze! She’s made my transition to Colorado that much easier! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Carol & Steve Cwiklinski-Small

Carol & Steve Cwiklinski-Small

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol & Steve Cwiklinski-Small
"The agents are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Damian

Damian

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian
"Carolyn was 10/10 she helped me get situated in one sitting and was very personable. It was super easy and because of that I am very thankful."
Profile photo of Dan Brown

Dan Brown

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brown
"Carolyn did a fantastic job this morning, I had asked for a review on the rebuild expenses that were covered for my home and my cabin. She researched everything prior to calling me and went through step by step what my policy would do. Fantastic job and I felt so much better understanding my policy. Great Job Carolyn!"
Profile photo of Imre Zelizi

Imre Zelizi

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imre Zelizi
"Carolyn was a tremendous help when I was dead in the water. She was steadfast in helping me get my van towed and a delight to talk with! Thank you Mike B. for her being at your office! Jim Z."
Profile photo of Kelly Jimenez

Kelly Jimenez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jimenez
"I wanted to commend Connie for her exceptional customer service and professionalism! She always worked to get me the best rates and was more than willing to answer any questions I had! I would recommend her to anyone who has insurance needs or is unhappy with their current situation."
Profile photo of Jeffreyson Gieck

Jeffreyson Gieck

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffreyson Gieck
"Ms. Carolyn S. Keller is always ready to exceed your expectations, ask for her by name and mention J.R. referred you. ;-)"
Profile photo of Dan Brake

Dan Brake

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brake
"Always feel taken care of and best prices around! Great staff and customer service."
Profile photo of Joel Knotts

Joel Knotts

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Knotts
"Very nice and always responsive!"
Profile photo of Ty Hughes

Ty Hughes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hughes
"Carolyn at Statefarm is the best, she always calls back. Answer emails and is willing to help with all my insurance needs and or questions. She has taught me many things about insurance and how my policy works. When I was in an accident she helped me and directed me to claims and followed up more than my claims rep. I have also saved a total of $350+ with my safe drivers discount and discounts Carolyn continues to find for me. She’s also worked with me on my payments as well, making sure I know my policy changes as well as making sure I have an updated insurance card. Little things count. It’s the little things. Thank you Carolyn for being great."
Profile photo of Anita Claussen

Anita Claussen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Claussen
"The entire staff is friendly and highly professional! A special thanks to Carolyn Keller for treating her clients with special care!"
Profile photo of Karla Payne

Karla Payne

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Payne
"My family and I have been with Mike Bailey since I was 16 years old I'm now 47 and they are wonderful people as well as very respectful and helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure you get the best rates and the best service."
Profile photo of Jacob Najarian

Jacob Najarian

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Najarian
"Jolanda (T5AN) was amazing over the phone. She was patient, kind, knowledgeable, & went above and beyond to clear up an issue with my payout check for an accident where my car had been totaled by one of their insured. Really helped me out a lot because I needed that check to come through to payoff some COVID-related debts. Like a good neighbor Jolanda was truly there. I just want everyone at State Farm to know what a star you have on your team!"
Profile photo of Adam Pittman

Adam Pittman

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pittman
"Mike has been my family's agent for at least 35 years, always a pleasure to deal with him and his staff"
Profile photo of Lynne Brohl

Lynne Brohl

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Brohl
"Carolyn S just helped me review my home coverage. She is knowledgeable and professional. Very helpful and much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brian Neary

Brian Neary

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Neary
"Very little contact over 30 years which is a good thing. Office is experienced and helpful. Mike is a gem."
Profile photo of Laurie B

Laurie B

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie B
"We’ve been with Mike Bailey for many years and have been extremely happy. The office staff is always so personable and helpful - it’s very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Peggy Talbot

Peggy Talbot

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Talbot
"Mike Bailey and his team have always been very responsive to my questions or concerns, great agent, great team."
Profile photo of Amy Rasco

Amy Rasco

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rasco
"I work with Mike for my Commercial Liability policy and he's awesome. Always available to answer any of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brandon Mcgehee

Brandon Mcgehee

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Mcgehee
"My naibors house blew up destroying my house also.. i called mike at his home asking if i had insurance for this and he quickly and confidently assured my that the house will be taken care of.. than he proceeded to ask if he could get me a hotel..state farm placed me after that into an appartment for the next 55 weeks while they restored my home back to its original glory and splender... .. thank you mike bailey and staff for taking my frightened panicky calls and being ther for me."
Profile photo of Don Emmot

Don Emmot

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Don Emmot
"Have been a client of Mike's for a few decades. Honest and caring agent with an outstanding staff that takes great care of all clients."